“Nice Matters” Award from Pat Winter

Nice Matters Award

What a compliment! Pat Winter has awarded me the “Nice Matters” award. I have so much admiration for Pat’s work and her own blog is a treat to visit. The Nice Matters award was started by Bella Enchanted for people who write blogs on good things and nice matters and it is with a great deal of pride that I accept Pat’s nomination for the award. What a buzz. Choosing seven people to nominate is very, very hard because I have so many lovely friends who all write blogs on nice matters too. I think I might have to think about that one for a while……..

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to ““Nice Matters” Award from Pat Winter

  1. Well Viv,you certainly deserve this award. It looks pretty here too!

  2. Congratulations Viv, I have to agree with Pat and say “You deserve it!!!” I love to come for a visit to you Blog. There’s always something new to read about and you do such beautiful work…

Leave a Reply

